Watch Alias - Season 1 Online Free

Ended 22 Episodes
The first season of Alias premiered September 30, 2001 on ABC and concluded May 12, 2002 and was released on DVD in region 1 on September 2, 2003. Guest stars in season one include Sir Roger Moore, Terry O'Quinn, Quentin Tarantino, and Gina Torres. Apart from Truth Be Told, the episodes of Alias are often unconventionally structured in that the title credits are usually shown well into the plot, almost as an afterthought. Also, usually a plot finishes at mid-episode and a new plot begins, so that every episode finishes with a cliffhanger. The impression thus created is that an episode will conclude the previous one and plant the seeds of the next one.
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

60m, 41m 2001 255 views

Alias - Season 1 - 22 Episodes
1 Image Truth Be Told2001
2 Image So It Begins2001
3 Image Parity2001
4 Image A Broken Heart2001
5 Image Doppelgänger2001
6 Image Reckoning2001
7 Image Color-Blind2001
8 Image Time Will Tell2001
9 Image Mea Culpa2001
10 Image Spirit2001
11 Image The Confession2002
12 Image The Box (1)2002
13 Image The Box (2)2002
14 Image The Coup2002
15 Image Page 472002
16 Image The Prophecy2002
17 Image Q & A2002
18 Image Masquerade2002
19 Image Snowman2002
20 Image The Solution2002
21 Image Rendezvous2002
22 Image Almost Thirty Years2002
error: Content is protected !!