Watch Designated Survivor - Season 1 Online Free

Returning Series 21 Episodes
Image blinder-26351-backdrop.jpg
Tom Kirkman, a low-level cabinet member is suddenly appointed President of the United States after a catastrophic attack during the State of the Union kills everyone above him in the Presidential line of succession.
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

42m 2016 640 views

Designated Survivor - Season 1 - 21 Episodes
Comments 0

error: Content is protected !!