Watch Friday Night Lights - Season 1 Online Free

Ended 22 Episodes
Image drowning-by-numbers-41749-poster.jpg
The first season of the American serial drama television series Friday Night Lights commenced airing in the United States and Canada on October 3, 2006 and concluded its 22-episode season on April 11, 2007. The series revolves around the Dillon Panthers and their new head coach Eric Taylor as they deal with the pressure of high school football in Texas and everything that comes with it, on and off the field. The first 10 episodes aired Tuesdays at 8:00 pm in the United States. When the show returned from the Christmas hiatus, it aired Wednesdays at 8:00 pm for the rest of its season. The season was released on DVD as a five disc boxed set on August 28, 2007 in the United States and Canada and October 29, 2007 in the United Kingdom.
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

43m 2006 271 views

Comments 0

error: Content is protected !!