Watch Gossip Girl - Season 2 Online Free

Ended 25 Episodes
Image self-less-19372-backdrop.jpg
The second season of Gossip Girl, an American teen drama based upon the book series by Cecily von Ziegesar. Developed for television by Josh Schwartz and Stephanie Savage. Airing on The CW from September 1, 2008 till May 18, 2009 with 25 episodes, including spin-off pilot Valley Girls; focusing on Lily van der Woodsen and her family in Los Angeles in 1983.
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

42m 2008 1,342 views

Comments 0

error: Content is protected !!