Watch Haven - Season 1 Online Free

Ended 13 Episodes
Image once-upon-a-time-106230-episode-18.jpg
FBI agent Audrey Parker arrives in the town of Haven, Maine on a routine case and her knack for unraveling mysteries proves an asset when she discovers that the seemingly sleepy town is, in fact, a longtime refuge for people with supernatural afflictions. Among the townspeople are local cop Nathan Wuornos, who eventually becomes Audrey's partner, and the mysterious and charming Duke Crocker.
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

45m, 42m 2010 250 views

Haven - Season 1 - 13 Episodes
error: Content is protected !!